Specials & Packages
Upcoming Events
| Harvest Festival

Bring in the harvest with villagers as they crush grapes for wine by foot, string chile ristras, make tortillas and bake fresh bread

Read More
| Fredhead Weekend

Fred Harvey Weekend in NM–the beloved annual event for Fredheads, Mary Colterians, Harvey Girlistas and Santa Fe RR Trainiacs!!

Read More

The La Fonda Santa Fe Events Calendar

Experience the City Different

Tucked away in the historic Santa Fe Plaza, La Fonda on the Plaza provides guests with access to a full range of Santa Fe events including onsite entertainment at La Fiesta Lounge and craft fairs along the Plaza. Browse the La Fonda Santa Fe events calendar to discover unique activities planned during your stay and experience the very best of the City Different.

The Official Santa Fe Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Ski Bueno Classic Disc Golf Tournament

September 8, 2018 September 9, 2018

The annual Ski Bueno Classic Disc Golf Tournament is a 2 day event playing one of the highest elevation courses in the world.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Ski Bueno Classic Disc Golf Tournament

September 8, 2018 September 9, 2018

The annual Ski Bueno Classic Disc Golf Tournament is a 2 day event playing one of the highest elevation courses in the world.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

American Indian Community Day

September 15, 2018 September 15, 2018

The 7th Annual American Indian Community Day is a free family event with Native music & dance, nonprofit booths, breakdancing, and more

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Sojern Image Pixel