Careers at La Fonda

Work for the best hotel in Santa Fe!

La Fonda on the Plaza, an independent hotelier, is occasionally seeking quality, dedicated people to join a great team. Located on the historic Santa Fe Plaza, La Fonda has a reputation as a great work environment and currently employs a very loyal staff. We offer full time employee benefits that include vacation, 401K, health and life insurance and an annual profit sharing bonus. We embrace all cultures, races, ethnicities, genders, sexual orientations, ages, abilities, perspectives, and ways of thinking. Our culture is one that empowers every individual to be his or her best, and such authentic connection inspires the way we care for each other and for our guests.

Below are open opportunities at La Fonda.  Contact the listed department manager for the position of interest.

Food & Beverage

Kitchen – Dish Steward, Cook – Chef Lane Warner; lwarner@lafondasantafe.com

La Fiesta Lounge Host, Server, Busser – Carla Gilfillan, Beverage Director; cgilfillan@lafondasantafe.com,
Adam Hernandez, Asst. Beverage Mgr; ahernandez@lafondasantafe.com

Bell Tower Host, Server – Karen Severson, Bell Tower Mgr; kseverson@lafondasantafe.com

La Plazuela Restaurant Host, Server – Carol Anglin, La Plazuela Manager; canglin@lafondasantafe.com

For a variety of F&B Positions - Victor Holguin, Food & Beverage Manager – vhouguin@lafondasantafe.com

For other inquiries:

HR Director Lisa Bertelli – lbertelli@lafondasantafe.com; 505-995-2302