Specials & Packages
Upcoming Events

The La Fonda Santa Fe Events Calendar

Experience the City Different

Tucked away in the historic Santa Fe Plaza, La Fonda on the Plaza provides guests with access to a full range of Santa Fe events including onsite entertainment at La Fiesta Lounge and craft fairs along the Plaza. Browse the La Fonda Santa Fe events calendar to discover unique activities planned during your stay and experience the very best of the City Different.

The Official Santa Fe Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017 ...

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

12th Annual Sweetheart Auction

12th Annual Sweetheart Auction

February 3, 2018 February 3, 2018

The Sweetheart Auction is Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 and there will be several amazing items available during the event's auctions.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017 ...

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

ARTIST IN RESIDENCE - HOLLIS CHITTO

February 15, 2018 February 17, 2018

Come to La Fonda to watch & learn from the best Native artists every Thur-Sat, 4-7pm. Featuring Hollis Chitto Feb 15 -17th, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

ARTIST IN RESIDENCE - HOLLIS CHITTO

February 15, 2018 February 17, 2018

Come to La Fonda to watch & learn from the best Native artists every Thur-Sat, 4-7pm. Featuring Hollis Chitto Feb 15 -17th, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017 ...

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

ARTIST IN RESIDENCE - HOLLIS CHITTO

February 15, 2018 February 17, 2018

Come to La Fonda to watch & learn from the best Native artists every Thur-Sat, 4-7pm. Featuring Hollis Chitto Feb 15 -17th, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017 ...

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Sojern Image Pixel