Specials & Packages
Upcoming Events

The La Fonda Santa Fe Events Calendar

Experience the City Different

Tucked away in the historic Santa Fe Plaza, La Fonda on the Plaza provides guests with access to a full range of Santa Fe events including onsite entertainment at La Fiesta Lounge and craft fairs along the Plaza. Browse the La Fonda Santa Fe events calendar to discover unique activities planned during your stay and experience the very best of the City Different.

The Official Santa Fe Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Friday, June 1, 2018

NM Cocktails & Culture Festival

NM Cocktails & Culture Festival

June 1, 2018 June 3, 2018

Come sample Chef Lane's secret taco at the Taco Wars and explore a culinary & Mixology adventure at the Chef & Shaker Challenge

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

NM Cocktails & Culture Festival

NM Cocktails & Culture Festival

June 1, 2018 June 3, 2018

Come sample Chef Lane's secret taco at the Taco Wars and explore a culinary & Mixology adventure at the Chef & Shaker Challenge

Sunday, June 3, 2018

NM Cocktails & Culture Festival

NM Cocktails & Culture Festival

June 1, 2018 June 3, 2018

Come sample Chef Lane's secret taco at the Taco Wars and explore a culinary & Mixology adventure at the Chef & Shaker Challenge

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

InterPlanetary Festival

June 7, 2018 June 8, 2018

Interplanetary Festival. Changing the world one planet at a time.

Friday, June 8, 2018

InterPlanetary Festival

June 7, 2018 June 8, 2018

Interplanetary Festival. Changing the world one planet at a time.

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Summer of 1945: The Road to Trinity

June 14, 2018 June 15, 2018

The New Mexico role in developing the 1st Atomic bomb will be explored by John Hopkins, Jim Hopkins and Ellen Bradbury Reid at 7:30

Friday, June 15, 2018

Summer of 1945: The Road to Trinity

June 14, 2018 June 15, 2018

The New Mexico role in developing the 1st Atomic bomb will be explored by John Hopkins, Jim Hopkins and Ellen Bradbury Reid at 7:30

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Santa Fe Studio Tour

Santa Fe Studio Tour

June 16, 2018 June 17, 2018

Get a sneak peek on the behind-the-scenes art studios in Santa Fe.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Santa Fe Studio Tour

Santa Fe Studio Tour

June 16, 2018 June 17, 2018

Get a sneak peek on the behind-the-scenes art studios in Santa Fe.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Santa Fe Farmer's Market

January 21, 2017

New Mexico’s largest farmers’ market and one of the most widely recognized markets in the United States

Santa Fe Wine Festival

Santa Fe Wine Festival

June 30, 2018 July 1, 2018

Sample local NM wines and learn about the various varieties made here.

Sojern Image Pixel