If you are having trouble viewing this email, please click here.





CELEBRATE NEW MEXICO'S
CENTENNIAL WITH GREAT RATES!

In addition to our wonderful location, friendly staff,
historic interiors, and our charming guest rooms, these are
some of the best rates La Fonda will offer all year!


Book by January 10th and receive:
10% off your 1 night stay
15% off your 2 night stay

20% off your stay of 3 or more nights

Available dates:
Sunday, January 8 through Wednesday, January 11
Friday, January 20 and Saturday, January 21
Friday, February 3 and Saturday, January 4
Friday, February 10 through Tuesday, February 14
Sunday, February 19 through Sunday, February 26


Plan your trip today!


800-523-5002, Option #1 or 505-954-3500
Email: reservations@lafondasantafe.com


Rates are non-refundable, non-cancellable, and non-changeable.
Full pre-payment required at time of booking.
Offer valid for new reservations only.
Promotion does not apply to groups and may not be
combined with any other offer. No refunds for early departures.



 

100 E. San Francisco St. • Santa Fe, NM 87501
P 800.523.5002, 505.982.5511 • F 505.988.2952