If you are having trouble viewing this email, please click here.





CELEBRATE NEW MEXICO'S
CENTENNIAL WITH GREAT RATES!

In addition to our wonderful location, friendly staff,
historic interiors, and our charming guest rooms, these are
some of the best rates La Fonda will offer all year!


Available dates:
Monday, February 20 through Sunday, February 26   
$99 per room per night
Monday, March 19 through Thursday, March 22   
$119 per room per night
Sunday, March 25 through Wednesday, March 28  
$99 per room per night
Sunday, April 1 through Thursday, April 5  
$119 per room per night
Sunday, April 8 through Tuesday, April 10
 $119 per room per night



Plan your trip today!


800-523-5002, Option #1 or 505-954-3500
Email: reservations@lafondasantafe.com


Limited-time offer; subject to availability at the time of booking.
Advertised rates are single/double occupancy and apply to our Traditional Room type.
These promotional rates do not include taxes.



 

100 E. San Francisco St. • Santa Fe, NM 87501
P 800.523.5002, 505.982.5511 • F 505.988.2952